3 reasons for our commitment

No jobs

We don't find jobs after finishing our apprenticeship or studies in many fields like hospitality, tourism, retail. Even if there are jobs, we are competing with adults with extensive professional experience.
Finding apprenticeships is also a challenge for us. There is a shortage of up to 20,000 apprenticeships and the consequences will be felt forĀ  long time. Besides, how are we supposed to learn anything if we are on a furlough scheme? We want to work. We want our dignity back!

More information

Psychological problems

We are mentally at the limit, afraid for our future. We suffer from the restriction of contacts. Making contacts as well as physical closeness is important for our social, physical and personal development. We suffer from loneliness and lack of perspective. Before the pandemic, just 3% of people in our age group had symptoms of severe depression, according to a study by the University of Basel. In November 2021 it was already 18%. We can`t TAKE IT ANY MORE!

More information

We lose our youth

Camaraderie, friendships, relationships. We also miss out on leisure activities. We miss important milestones such as LAP celebration, Matura celebration, the first trip without parents. This is despite the fact that we are the least endangered group in terms of health. We finally want to live in freedom again.

More information
" An entrepreneur is someone who has a vision for something and a want to create. "

John Doe, Hazel UI Kit

Let's create great website.

I'm a subhead that goes with a story.

UI Kit template

100+ Components

4 Ready Landings

world-class support

Get started with Hazel today.

No credit card required!
Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.

Trusted by some of world's best brands

This website uses cookies to ensure that you get the best possible experience on our website.

Accept cookies

3 raisons pour notre engagement

Aucun emploi

Nous ne trouvons pas d'emploi après un apprentissage ou des études dans de nombreux domaines comme l'hôtellerie, le tourisme, le commerce de détail. Après tout, nous sommes en concurrence avec des adultes ayant une expérience professionnelle.
Trouver des places d'apprentissage est également un défi pour nous. Il manque jusqu'à 20 000 places d'apprentissage et les conséquences se feront sentir jusqu'en 2025. D'ailleurs, comment sommes-nous censés apprendre quoi que ce soit avec le chômage partiel ? Nous voulons travailler et retrouver notre dignité !

Plus d'informations

Problèmes psychologiques

Nous sommes mentalement à la limite, nous avons peur de l'avenir. Nous souffrons de la restriction des contacts. Pourtant l'établissement de contacts ainsi que la proximité physique sont importants pour notre propre développement social, physique et personnel. Nous souffrons de la solitude et du manque de perspective. Avant la pandémie, 3 % des personnes interrogées présentaient des symptômes de dépression grave, selon une étude de l'université de Bâle. En novembre, ils représentaient déjà 18%. Nous sommes À BOUT !

Plus d'informations

Notre jeunesse est perdue

Camaraderie, amitiés, relations. Nous manquons également d'activités de loisirs. Nous manquons des étapes importantes comme la célébration du EFA, la célébration de la maturité, le premier voyage sans les parents. Ceci, malgré le fait que nous sommes les moins menacés en termes de santé. Nous voulons enfin vivre à nouveau en liberté.

Plus d'informations
"Un entrepreneur est quelqu'un qui a une vision de quelque chose et une envie de créer. "

John Doe, Hazel UI Kit

Créons un site Web de qualité.

Je suis un sous-titre qui va avec une histoire.

Modèle de kit UI

Plus de 100 composants

4 atterrissages prêts

un soutien de classe mondiale

Commencez dès aujourd'hui avec Hazel.

Aucune carte de crédit n'est requise !
Merci ! Votre soumission a été reçue !
Oups ! Un problème est survenu lors de la soumission du formulaire.

La confiance de certaines des plus grandes marques du monde

Ce site web utilise des cookies pour vous garantir la meilleure expérience possible sur notre site web.

accepter les cookies